Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Evarts Tremaine

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Chartis / AIG 888-760-9195www.chartisinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Cincinnati Financial 513-870-2150www.cinfin.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Frankenmuth Insurance 800-234-4433www.fmins.com
Harleysville Insurance 800-892-8877www.harleysvillegroup.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
PURE 888-813-7873www.pureinsurance.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Westfield Insurance 866-937-2663www.westfieldinsurance.com
Commercial
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Berkley Mid-Atlantic Group 800-257-9496btsportal.wrberkley.com
Chartis / AIG 888-760-9195www.chartisinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Frankenmuth Insurance 800-234-4433www.fmins.com
Harleysville Insurance 800-892-8877www.harleysvillegroup.com
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Westfield Insurance 866-937-2663www.westfieldinsurance.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com

Contact Us

216-621-7183
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Evarts Tremaine

Our location

1111 Superior Ave, Ste 420
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Jump to navigation
216-621-7183
Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5PM